Wicked is the Reaper

Wicked is the Reaper

Nisha J. Tuli

19,96 €
IVA incluido
Disponible
Editorial:
Nisha J Tuli
Año de edición:
2022
ISBN:
9781990898136
19,96 €
IVA incluido
Disponible

Selecciona una librería:

  • Librería 7artes
  • Donde los libros
  • Librería Elías (Asturias)
  • Librería Kolima (Madrid)
  • Librería Proteo (Málaga)

I was a good little princess... until the Reaper came... It’s the day of the Hunt, and I’ve always known it would decide my future. The man who brings the largest stag to the feet of my father will win my hand in marriage.My oldest friend and the greatest hunter in Aetherus is favored to win, and we’ve planned our entire lives together.That is, until the Reaper, the monster who haunts the trees, arrives with the largest stag in the forest and claims me as his own.Wicked is the Reaper is a steamy adult fantasy romance novella perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Raven Kennedy.

Artículos relacionados

Otros libros del autor

  • Feral is the Beast
    Nisha J. Tuli
    The Feral King thinks he’ll break me. But I will break him first.I’m a 400-year-old witch covered in tattoos-the source of my magic-but I’ve been hiding them for years, trying to escape my past.After spending centuries at the mercy of royals who thirst only for power and the desire to make up for their less impressive 'assets,' I refuse to be used as a tool for evil ever again....
    Disponible

    20,92 €

  • Dance of Stars and Ashes
    Nisha J. Tuli
    A love that burns brighter than starlight. A gift that could leave her world in ashes. It’s time for Zarya to release the fire within.In the jeweled city of Dharati, Zarya found passion and adventure for the first time. A mysterious stranger named Rabin helped to free the power within her-a dark, ancient magic that should not exist.Now, Zarya learns Rabin’s true identity. A war...
    Disponible

    13,40 €

  • Heart of Night and Fire
    Nisha J. Tuli
    A city of magic. A passion born in dreams. A secret that will set their world aflame. Packed with heart-pounding action and devastating twists, The Nightfire Quartet is an epic fantasy romance that begins with a slow burn and builds to a steamy enemies-to-lovers adventure. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout and Carissa Broadbent. For years, Zarya has been...
    Disponible

    18,14 €

  • Rule of the Aurora King
    Nisha J. Tuli
    'I am not his conquest. I am not his to claim. I am my own castle.'Freed from the golden clutches of the Sun King, Lor now finds herself in the hands of Nadir, the Aurora Prince. Convinced she’s hiding something, he’s willing to do whatever it takes to make her talk. But Lor knows the value of secrets-she’s been keeping them her entire life-and she’s not letting hers go without...
    Consulta disponibilidad

    17,42 €

  • Wicked is the Reaper
    Nisha J. Tuli
    It’s the day of the Hunt, and I’ve always known it would decide my future. The man who brings the largest stag to the feet of my father will win my hand in marriage.My oldest friend and the greatest hunter in Aetherus is favored to win, and we’ve planned our entire lives together.That is, until the Reaper, the monster who haunts the trees, arrives with the largest stag in the f...
    Disponible

    10,47 €