Murder at the Leaning Tower

Murder at the Leaning Tower

T. A. Williams

25,54 €
IVA incluido
Disponible
Editorial:
Boldwood Books Ltd
Año de edición:
2024
ISBN:
9781804832592
25,54 €
IVA incluido
Disponible

Selecciona una librería:

  • Donde los libros
  • Librería 7artes
  • Librería Elías (Asturias)
  • Librería Kolima (Madrid)
  • Librería Proteo (Málaga)

The BRAND NEW instalment in bestselling author T. A. Williams’ Armstrong and Oscar cozy mystery series!A brand-new cozy crime series set in gorgeous Tuscany...It’s murder in paradise!A secluded villa...When Dan Armstrong is asked to provide security at a private villa on the outskirts of Pisa, he’s pretty sure it will be an easy job. Villa Gregory is remote; the gathered guests are rich - what could possibly go wrong?A glittering gathering...Inside the high walls of the palatial villa, Dan discovers the gathered guests are some of the most powerful tycoons in the media world, with plans for world domination. With so much at stake, Dan redoubles his efforts to keep everyone safe.A detective under pressure?But when one of the group is found murdered, Dan’s heart sinks - especially considering Anna’s own daughter is in the frame! When the police arrive, Dan meets formidable Inspector Adolfo Vinci, a man whose main talent seems to be for getting things wrong. It all goes from bad to worse for Dan as the man from the Leaning Tower starts leaning on him.It’s another case for Dan and Oscar to solve and this one won’t be easy!A gripping new murder mystery series by bestselling author T.A. Williams, perfect for fans of Lee Strauss and Beth Byers.Praise for T.A. Williams!'The perfect combination of character, setting and plot, heralding an addictive new cozy mystery series!' Bestselling author Debbie Young.'Watching unassuming detective Dan Armstrong weddle the truth out of folks is great fun. Highly Entertaining read!' Bestselling author Kelly Oliver.

Artículos relacionados

Otros libros del autor

  • Murder on the Italian Riviera
    T. A. Williams
    The BRAND NEW instalment in bestselling author T. A. Williams’ Armstrong and Oscar cozy mystery series!A brand-new cozy crime series set in gorgeous Tuscany...It’s murder in paradise!An ex-con...Private investigator Dan Armstrong is no stranger to working with criminals, but when he’s approached for help by Bianca Moretti, he’s on high alert. Bianca is intelligent and beautiful...
    Disponible

    25,54 €

  • Murder on the Italian Riviera
    T. A. Williams
    The BRAND NEW instalment in bestselling author T. A. Williams’ Armstrong and Oscar cozy mystery series!A brand-new cozy crime series set in gorgeous Tuscany...It’s murder in paradise!An ex-con...Private investigator Dan Armstrong is no stranger to working with criminals, but when he’s approached for help by Bianca Moretti, he’s on high alert. Bianca is intelligent and beautiful...
    Disponible

    15,69 €

  • Murder on the Italian Riviera
    T. A. Williams
    The BRAND NEW instalment in bestselling author T. A. Williams’ Armstrong and Oscar cozy mystery series!A brand-new cozy crime series set in gorgeous Tuscany...It’s murder in paradise!An ex-con...Private investigator Dan Armstrong is no stranger to working with criminals, but when he’s approached for help by Bianca Moretti, he’s on high alert. Bianca is intelligent and beautiful...
    Disponible

    35,86 €

  • Murder at the Leaning Tower
    T. A. Williams
    The BRAND NEW instalment in bestselling author T. A. Williams’ Armstrong and Oscar cozy mystery series!A brand-new cozy crime series set in gorgeous Tuscany...It’s murder in paradise!A secluded villa...When Dan Armstrong is asked to provide security at a private villa on the outskirts of Pisa, he’s pretty sure it will be an easy job. Villa Gregory is remote; the gathered guests...
    Disponible

    15,69 €

  • Murder at the Leaning Tower
    T. A. Williams
    The BRAND NEW instalment in bestselling author T. A. Williams’ Armstrong and Oscar cozy mystery series!A brand-new cozy crime series set in gorgeous Tuscany...It’s murder in paradise!A secluded villa...When Dan Armstrong is asked to provide security at a private villa on the outskirts of Pisa, he’s pretty sure it will be an easy job. Villa Gregory is remote; the gathered guests...
    Disponible

    35,86 €

  • Murder at the Matterhorn
    T. A. Williams
    The BRAND NEW instalment in bestselling author T. A. Williams’ Armstrong and Oscar cozy mystery series!A brand-new cozy crime series set in gorgeous Tuscany...It’s murder in paradise!An old friend in need...Despite being retired from the police, Dan Armstrong is always on hand to help with solving a crime. So, when he’s contacted by an old colleague in need of help, Dan readily...
    Disponible

    35,86 €