Diary of a Minecraft Zombie

Diary of a Minecraft Zombie

Zombie Kid

19,00 €
IVA incluido
Disponible
Editorial:
Birch Tree Publishing
Año de edición:
2024
ISBN:
9781990089992
19,00 €
IVA incluido
Disponible

Selecciona una librería:

  • Librería 7artes
  • Donde los libros
  • Librería Elías (Asturias)
  • Librería Kolima (Madrid)
  • Librería Proteo (Málaga)

Attention All Minecraft Fans...The saga continues with Book Two of our fan fiction fantasy series, for kids, teens, and grown-ups who love to read epic stories about Minecraft! Perfect for fans of the Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Maze Runner series. Astapailia Wars is a suspenseful tale of adventure, danger, and the greatest Minecraft zombie battle EVER!Astapailia, a mysterious mountain fortress tucked away in Minecraft’s Overworld, is under attack, and their war lord Youlclaw is enchanted with the Rage-of-Blood and reigning war on all of Minecraft and the zombie Lord Dun Scutus. As the evil horde approaches, Scutus and his sword foxes must fight the Primley Brigade to retake the mountain fortress and save Minecraft from destruction. In this bestselling series, Dun Scutus faces the mountain stronghold in an epic battle between good vs evil.Birch Tree Publishing publishes a broad range of books for young readers-books for middle grade readers and novels for young adults. There are books on our list that teach children about tolerance, patience, bravery, and more. Our bestsellers include books about Minecraft, stories told with LEGO bricks, and books that combine all three. Readers who enjoy the fight between good and evil will especially enjoy this adventure series.

Artículos relacionados

Otros libros del autor

  • Diary of a Minecraft Zombie
    Zombie Kid
    Attention All Minecraft Fans...The saga continues with Book One of our fan fiction fantasy series, for kids, teens, and grown-ups who love to read epic stories about Minecraft! Perfect for fans of the Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Maze Runner series. Astapailia Wars is a suspenseful tale of adventure, danger, and the greatest Minecraft zombie battle EVER!A hundred years of p...
    Disponible

    12,32 €

  • Diary of a Minecraft Zombie
    Zombie Kid
    Attention All Minecraft Fans, this is the second book in the fan fiction fantasy series for kids, teens, and adults who love reading epic stories about Minecraft! It is a perfect fit for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Maze Runner. An epic tale of adventure, danger, and bravery, Eagle-Eye vs Eagle-Eye is a thrilling read.In Eagle-Eye Minecrafter’s Superhero series,...
    Disponible

    12,44 €

  • Diary of a Minecraft Zombie
    Zombie Kid
    Attention All Minecraft Fans... The Saga continues with book two, which is an exciting sequel. This high-quality fan fiction fantasy book is for kids, teens, and grown-ups who love to read epic stories about Minecraft! Perfect for fans of the Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Maze Runner series. The Assanwotani Warriors is a suspenseful tale of danger, and bravery. Scutus and ...
    Disponible

    14,70 €

  • Diary of a Minecraft Zombie
    Zombie Kid
    Attention All Minecraft Fans...This high-quality fan fiction fantasy book is for kids, teens, and grown-ups who love to read epic stories about Minecraft! Perfect for fans of the Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Maze Runner series. Chesty the Hero is a suspenseful tale of danger, and bravery. It is said that an unlikely hero will emerge in time of need to save all of Minecraft,...
    Disponible

    12,32 €

  • Diary of a Minecraft Zombie
    Zombie Kid
    Attention All Minecraft Fans...This fan fiction fantasy book is for kids, teens, and grown-ups who love to read epic stories about Minecraft! Perfect for fans of the Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Maze Runner series. Mindbender’s Revenge is a suspenseful tale of danger, and bravery. There is mayhem and grief as Mindbender takes over the minds of the zombies in Kay City. Kni...
    Disponible

    9,35 €

  • Diary of a Minecraft Zombie
    Zombie Kid
    Attention All Minecraft Fans...This high-quality fully illustrated fan fiction fantasy book is for kids, teens, and grown-ups who love to read epic stories about Minecraft! Perfect for fans of the Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Maze Runner series. Island Wars is a suspenseful tale of danger, bravery, and epic never before fight scenes.This book contains even more powerful and...
    Disponible

    12,36 €